Home
 
About us
Contacts
Structure
 
Projects
Varieties
Publications
Events
 
Saite map
 
Contacts Home  Saite map  Print 
 Saites

Institute of
    Agricultural Resources and Economics

Zinatnes Street 2
Priekuli
LV 4126
LATVIA
Phone:+371 64130162
Fax:+371 64107217
e-mail: pr_sel@apollo.lv

Director
Roberts Stafeckis+371 67167902roberts.stafeckis@arei.lv
Potato breading
Dr.agr. Ilze Skrabule+371 26365268skrabuleilze@navigator.lv
Barley breeding
Dr.agr. Linda Legzdiņa+371 29363015Linda.Legzdina@priekuliselekcija.lv
Rye breeding
Mg Aina Kokare+371 29157335Aina.Kokare@priekuliselekcija.lv
Triticale breeding
Dr.agr. Arta Kronberga+371 26162194Arta.Kronberga@priekuliselekcija.lv
Pea breeding
Crop management
Dr.agr. Līvija Zariņa+371 64130162Livija.Zarina@priekuliselekcija.lv
Organic farming
Dr.agr. Ilze Skrabule+371 26365268Ilze.Skrabule@priekuliselekcija.lv
Seed production
Potatoe - Lāsma Jefimova+371 26406167lasma15@inbox.lv
Cereals - Aija Bērziņa+371 29426114berzina_aija@inbox.lv
Clovers & Grasses - Mg Silvija Rozenberga+371 26120121silvija.rozenberga@inbox.lv
Laboratory of Potato Tissue Cultures
Mg Ilze Dimante+371 28605145Ilze.Dimante@priekuliselekcija.lv
Crop biotechnology and quality laboratory
Dr.sc.ing Ināra-Helēna Konošonoka+371 26575809inara.konosonoka@gmail.com
Bio-economy
Dr.oec. Sallija Ceriņa+371 26528261sallija_cerina@inbox.lv

Back Top
 Admin Institute of Agricultural Resources and Economics
Zinātnes iela 2, Priekuļi, Priekuļu pagasts, Priekuļu novads, LV-4126, tālrunis 64130162; fakss 64107217; e-pasts: arei@arei.lv